Testimonials

CONTACT US FOR A FREE, PROMPT ESTIMATE
RESIDENTIAL • COMMERCIAL • INDUSTRIAL   

815-669-5070
847-941-0750
peerlessroofinginc@yahoo.com
LIC# 104-016428
Peerless Roofing Profile on DexKnows.com  visit dexknows.com to read more reviews or write your own reviews.


Quick Service

by Greg Walker , 03/18/2016

We had some missing shingles due to high winds. I called Thursday at 10:00 and our roof was repaired by 3:00 the same day. Prompt, professional, and fair pricing. I’ll be sure and call them when we need our roof replaced. Highly recommended. 5+stars. Don’t know Mr. Anderson but he is misinformed.


Outstanding Local Roofing Contractor

by G. Santos , 11/22/2015

For outstanding workmanship, fair prices and knowing how to treat customers, Peerless Roofing will continue to remain in the McHenry Area for a long time! Peerless Roofing came to my home twice in three years time to fix a leak around the sky light and replace several damaged shingles from a recent wind storm. Peerless Roofing did a quality job and I would recommend them to anyone in the McHenry County neighborhood! NO job to large or small for them.


Excellent Roofing Company

by Fox River Waterfront , 10/21/2015

My hail damage claim was performed by Peerless Roofing. The owner (Showki) is a stand up guy who kept every promise and follow up on details specific to my job. I give them a five star rating for sure. From beginning to end they were there for me 100% and this is why I did this public rating on them. You will be glad you picked Peerless a local McHenry company for your roofing needs.


Replaced Roof

by C. Wolf , 10/19/2015

Mr. Showki answered all of our questions and made sure all of our needs were met. Everyone came when they said they would and they did what appears to be a fantastic job and clean up. The true test will be in the spring. I will post again to let you know if the winter guard/shield worked.


follow up repair

by needed repair , 10/19/2015

very professional very helpful dependable and reliable when they say they will be there they are. if there is a problem they fix it. 5 stars


Once again, Peerless comes through!

by Kristin , 10/07/2015

I have worked with Showki and Peerless two times before, and when I needed a new roof last week, I received the same awesome service and price that I have in the past. Showki even moved my roofing job to the top of his list, due to a major leak I had. I will never use anyone else but Peerless, and will continue to recommend his company to everyone I know.


Awesome job on work done!!!!

by tabatha , 06/28/2015

Very professional company would highly recommend peerless roofing to do your next roof. His crew was very professional and got the job done in a timely manner along with great clean up. Not only did they replace our roof but they replaced all our skylights also and again great job.


Awesome company!!!!

by Chris N , 06/18/2015

These guy’s did an awesome job on my house. I was in desperate need of a new roof and was on the hunt for a great company. After asking around, it was clear that Peerless came highly recommended! Thank you again for a job well done!


A MAGNIFICENT JOB….WELL DONE

by Robin Esta , 06/18/2015

We are so pleased with our new roof and sky lights done by Peerless roofing. The owner, Showki treated us like family. He is so trustworthy and professional. A real 5 Star company.Dan and Robin Esta


Exceeded High Expectations

by The Johnsons , 05/27/2015

We gave Peerless Roofing the job of replacing our roof with new shingles. They did an outstanding job at a competitive price. The Peerless crew of roofers are professional in every way. This company is truly peerless!